Feature StoriesNationalTrending Photo

Collection of selected speeches of Prime Minister be released at Akashvani Bhawan tomorrow

A collection of selected speeches of Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be released tomorrow at Akashvani Bhawan in New Delhi. The book titled ‘Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas-Prime Minister Narendra Modi Speaks’ portrays the Prime Minister’s vision of a new India.

The release function of the book will be graced by Governor of Kerala Arif Mohammed Khan, former Vice-President of India M. Venkaiah Naidu along with Information and Broadcasting Minister Anurag Thakur. Secretary of Information and Broadcasting Ministry Apurva Chandra and other senior officials will also be present at the event. The function will be organized by the Publications Division of the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. ‘Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas-Prime Minister Narendra Modi Speaks’ book, reflects the hope and aspirations of people for New India which will be achieved through Jan Bhagidari.

The New India will be self-reliant, resilient, and capable of turning challenges into opportunities. The book is a collection of 86 speeches of the Prime Minister delivered by him from May 2019 to May 2020. The speeches have been divided into 10 thematic areas. It focuses on Aatma nirbhar Bharat-Economy, People-First Governance, Fight Against COVID-19, Emerging India-Foreign Affairs, Jai Kisan, Tech India-New India, Green India-Resilient India-Clean India, Fit India-Efficient India, Eternal India-Modern India-Cultural Heritage and ‘Mann Ki Baat’.

The book will be released in Hindi and English. It will be available at the sales outlets of the Publications Division across the country and the Book Gallery at Soochna Bhawan in New Delhi. The books can also be purchased online through the Publications Division’s website as well as the Bharatkosh platform. The e-books will also be available on Amazon and Google Play.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button